Moulin Roty

Storybook Torch - Fairy Tale Box

$44

8 pieces in stock

Moulin Roty is the story of a merry band of friends, gathered around a common project combining work and community life. Equipped with a great dose of enthusiasm and resourcefulness, they settled in 1972 in the flour mill of a hamlet called "Moulin Roty", near Nantes, and started to craft furniture, lamps and jewelry.

This fairy tale lamp should not be confused with a simple flashlight. With five discs attached to the end of the torch, you can project images on the wall that tell a story! Encourage story time and imagination skills with this fun compact toy. The illustrations are vintage-inspired, colourful and fun!

Five fairy tales for your home theater! Fairy-tale themed box, including a program block, movie tickets, a flashlight / torch and five-story discs. Each disc projected on the wall tells a story: shadows on a colorful background and magic happens.

STORIES INCLUDED
- The Enchanted Kiss!
- Too much is too much
- Poor fox
- Is there anyone out there?
- Sleeping Beauty

INSIDE THE BOX

- 5 story discs (each containing 1 story with a series of images)
- 1 projector lamp
- 20 cinema posters to draw
- 16 cinema tickets (specimen)
-1 small box to store everything (with a small white screen inside to project the story)
The box measures about: 25 x 18 cm
Safety level for children aged 4 years +.

Designed in France
Made in China

You may also like

Recently viewed

Moulin Roty

Lampe à histoires - Coffret Les contes du soir - Moulin Roty

$44

8 exemplaires en stock

Moulin Roty c’est l’histoire d’une joyeuse bande d’amis, réu­nis autour d’un projet de vie commun associant travail et vie en communauté. Munis d’une grande dose d’enthousiasme et de débrouillardise, ils s’installent en 1972 dans la minoterie d’un hameau nommé « Moulin Roty », près de Nantes, et se lancent dans l’artisanat de meubles, lampes et bijoux.

Cette lampe de contes ne doit pas être confondue avec une simple lampe de poche. Avec cinq disques qui se fixent au bout de la torche, vous pouvez projeter des images sur le mur qui racontent une histoire! Encouragez le temps de l'histoire et les compétences d'imagination avec ce jouet compact amusant. Les illustrations sont d'inspiration vintage, colorées et amusantes!

Cinq contes de fées pour votre cinéma à la maison! Boîte sur le thème des contes de fées, comprenant un bloc de programmes, des billets de cinéma, une lampe / torche et des disques de cinq étages. Chaque disque projeté sur le mur raconte une histoire: jeu d'ombres sur fond coloré et la magie opère.

HISTOIRES INCLUSES
- Le baiser enchanté!
- Trop c'est trop
- Pauvre renard
- Y-a-t-il quelqu'un là-bas?
- La belle au bois dormant

À L'INTÉRIEUR DE LA BOÎTE

- 5 disques d'histoire (chacun contenant 1 histoire avec une série d'images)
- 1 lampe à projeter
- 20 affiches de cinéma à dessiner
- 16 billets de cinéma (spécimen)
-1 petite boîte pour tout ranger (avec petit écran blanc à l'intérieur pour projeter l'histoire)
La boîte mesure environ: 25 x 18 cm
Degré de sécurité pour les enfants de 4 ans +

Conçu en France
Fabriqué en Chine

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vus récemment