Schleich

Animal - Indian Rhinocéros

$11

The Indian rhinoceros lives in northeastern India.

Because of the very particular folds of its skin, the rhinoceros seems to wear a breastplate. However, unlike its African cousin, it is very calm and peaceful. It spends most of its time feeding on grass, leaves, branches and fruit.

FUNDETAIL
The rhino's skin is 4 cm thick, under which there is a thick layer of fat that can be up to 5 cm thick.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
- Dimensions: 13,9 x 4,4 x 6,7cm (W x D x H)
- Recommended age: 3-12 years old

ABOUTSCHLEICH
The company, founded in 1935, is today one of the leading toy manufacturers in Germany and an international leader among suppliers of play figures. Schleich products are currently sold in more than 50 countries and have won over children and their parents all over the world.

Schleich toys stimulate creativity and imagination from an early age and are among the most valuable gifts a child can receive. And the good thing is that with the right play concepts, creativity and imagination almost develop on their own.

Designed in Germany
Made in China

You may also like

Recently viewed

Schleich

Figurine - Rhinocéros Indien - Schleich

$11

5 exemplaires en stock

Le rhinocéros indien vit au nord-est de l’Inde.

A cause des plis bien particuliers de sa peau, le rhinocéros semble porter une cuirasse. Cependant et à l’inverse de son cousin africain, il est très calme et paisible. Il passe la plupart de son temps à se nourrir d’herbe, de feuilles, de branches et de fruits.

DÉTAIL AMUSANT
La peau du rhinocéros mesure 4 cm d’épaisseur, sous laquelle on trouve une grosse couche de graisse qui peut atteindre 5 cm.

INFORMATION DU PRODUIT
- Dimensions: 13,9 x 4,4 x 6,7cm (L x P x H)
- Age Recommendé: 3-12 ans

À PROPOS DE SCHLEICH
L’entreprise fondée en 1935 est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux fabricants de jouets en Allemagne et un leader international parmi les fournisseurs de figurines de jeu. Les produits Schleich sont actuellement vendus dans plus de 50 pays et ont conquis les enfants tout comme leurs parents dans le monde entier.

Les jouets Schleich stimule la créativité et l’imagination dès le plus jeune âge, fait partie des cadeaux les plus précieux que l’on peut offrir à un enfant. Et ce qui est bien, c’est qu’avec des concepts de jeu adaptés, la créativité tout comme l'imagination de l’enfant se développent quasiment d’elles-mêmes.

Conçu en Allemagne
Fait en China

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vus récemment