Schleich

Dinosaur - Ankylosaurus

$17.00

The ankylosaurus had a tail club and bony plate armour all over its surface.

As a herbivorous dinosaur, the Ankylosaur did not hunt, but it was able to defend itself! If it felt threatened, it would regain momentum with its heavy bone tail club and throw it against attackers. It was probably able to break even large bones.

FUNFACT
Even predatory dinosaurs could hardly hurt an adult Ankylosaur.

PRODUCT DETAILS
- Dimensions 5.51 x 2.79 x 4.17 inches (W x D x H)
- recommended age 4-12 years old

ABOUTSCHLEICH
The company, founded in 1935, is today one of the leading toy manufacturers in Germany and an international leader among suppliers of play figures. Schleich products are currently sold in more than 50 countries and have won over children and their parents all over the world.

Schleich toys stimulate creativity and imagination from an early age and are among the most valuable gifts a child can receive. And the good thing is that with the right play concepts, creativity and imagination almost develop on their own.

Designed in Germany
Made in China

You may also like

Recently viewed

Schleich

Dinosaure - Ankylosaurus - Schleich

$17.00
Earn 1 Point on this purchase. Learn more

2 exemplaires en stock

L'ankylosaure avait un club de queue et une armure de plaque osseuse sur toute la surface.

En tant que dinosaure herbivore, l'ankylosaure ne chassait pas, mais savait se défendre! S'il se sentait menacé, il reprenait de l'élan avec son lourd club de queue d'os et le lançait contre les attaquants. Il était vraisemblablement capable de briser même les gros os.

FAIT AMUSANT
Même les dinosaures prédateurs pourraient difficilement blesser un ankylosaure adulte.

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT
- Dimensions 5,51 x 2,79 x 4,17 pouces (L x P x H)
- ge recommandé 4-12 ans

À PROPOS DE SCHLEICH
L’entreprise fondée en 1935 est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux fabricants de jouets en Allemagne et un leader international parmi les fournisseurs de figurines de jeu. Les produits Schleich sont actuellement vendus dans plus de 50 pays et ont conquis les enfants tout comme leurs parents dans le monde entier.

Les jouets Schleich stimule la créativité et l’imagination dès le plus jeune âge, fait partie des cadeaux les plus précieux que l’on peut offrir à un enfant. Et ce qui est bien, c’est qu’avec des concepts de jeu adaptés, la créativité tout comme l'imagination de l’enfant se développent quasiment d’elles-mêmes.

Conçu en Allemagne
Fait en China

Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Expédition neutre en carbone pour toutes les commandes

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vus récemment