Schleich

Decorated Unicorn Pegasus - Foal

$14

3 pieces in stock

The little unicorn colt is just learning to fly and is very daring. But he likes almost as much to be stroked and decorated by his elf friends. And they race together in the air. Fly with them!

In bayala there are many fairy creatures, but most of the time they are very wild and it is very rare to see them. The most beautiful of the animals are undoubtedly the flying horses and unicorns. Not far from the elven town of Soleyas lives a very special family in a clearing in the heart of the forest: a Pegasus, a unicorn mare and their young. The little winged unicorn is one of the most fascinating creatures in all bayala. She wears a twisted magic horn and wings like her father. The little one frolics around all day long and begins to learn to fly. He's much more of a daredevil than his Pegasus daddy would like. He tries some already very daring flight maneuvers. He also allows himself to be petted by the elves and wears their decorations with pride. Would you like to race with the elves and the little colt in the air?

FUNDETAIL
No one knows yet what incredible magic lies in this little flying colt.

PRODUCT INFORMATION
- Dimensions: 9 x 5.7 x 16 cm (W x D x H)
- Age Recommendation 3-12 years old

ABOUTSCHLEICH
The company, founded in 1935, is today one of the leading toy manufacturers in Germany and an international leader among suppliers of play figures. Schleich products are currently sold in more than 50 countries and have won over children and their parents all over the world.

Schleich toys stimulate creativity and imagination from an early age and are among the most valuable gifts a child can receive. And the good thing is that with the right play concepts, creativity and imagination almost develop on their own.

Designed in Germany
Made in China

You may also like

Recently viewed

Schleich

Figurine - Licorne pégase bijou - Poulain - Schleich

$14

1 exemplaire en stock.

Le petit poulain licorne apprend tout juste à voler et est très audacieux. Mais il aime presque autant se laisser caresser et décorer par ses amies elfes. Et ils font la course ensemble dans les airs. Vole avec eux !

À bayala, il existe de nombreuses créatures féériques mais la plupart du temps, elles sont très sauvages et il est très rare de les apercevoir. Les plus beaux des animaux sont sans conteste les chevaux volants et les licornes. Non loin de la ville elfique de Soleyas vit une famille toute particulière dans une clairière au cœur de la forêt : un Pégase, une jument licorne et leur petit. La petite licorne ailée est l’une des créatures les plus fascinantes de tout bayala. Elle porte une corne magique torsadée et des ailes comme son père. Le petit gambade toute la journée et commence à apprendre à voler. Il est beaucoup plus casse-cou que ne le souhaiterait son papa Pégase. Il tente des manœuvres de vol déjà très téméraires. Il se laisse également caresser par les elfes et porte leurs décorations avec fierté. Aimerais-tu faire la course avec les elfes et le petit poulain dans les airs ?

DÉTAIL AMUSANT
Personne encore ne sait quelle magie incroyable réside dans ce petit poulain volant.

INFORMATION DU PRODUIT
- Dimensions: 9 x 5,7 x 16 cm (L x P x H)
- Age Recommendation 3-12 years

À PROPOS DE SCHLEICH
L’entreprise fondée en 1935 est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux fabricants de jouets en Allemagne et un leader international parmi les fournisseurs de figurines de jeu. Les produits Schleich sont actuellement vendus dans plus de 50 pays et ont conquis les enfants tout comme leurs parents dans le monde entier.

Les jouets Schleich stimule la créativité et l’imagination dès le plus jeune âge, fait partie des cadeaux les plus précieux que l’on peut offrir à un enfant. Et ce qui est bien, c’est qu’avec des concepts de jeu adaptés, la créativité tout comme l'imagination de l’enfant se développent quasiment d’elles-mêmes.

Conçu en Allemagne
Fait en China

Vous aimeriez aussi

Vus récemment